Faculty of Chemistry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Faculty Members (Alphabetical listing  by last name)

 

Last Name , Name (Rank) E-Mail Address
Afkhami  , Abbas(Professor)                    afkhami@basu.ac.ir
Arjomandi , Jalal(Instructor) arjomandi@basu.ac.ir
Azarifar , Davood( Professor) azarifar@basu.ac.ir
Azizian ,Saeid(Assistant Professor)            sazizian@basu.ac.ir
Basiri Parsa  , Jalal(Assistant Professor) parssa@basu.ac.ir
Ghaemi , Ezzat (Instructor) e_ghaemi@basu.ac.ir
Ghorbani , Ramin(Associate Professor)             ghorbani@basu.ac.ir
Habibi , Davood(Associate Professor) dhabibi@basu.ac.ir
Hashemi , Mehdi(Assistant Professor)           mhashemi@basu.ac.ir
Hassani Mosavi , Masoomeh(Assistant Professor)           hasani@basu.ac.ir
Iloukhani , Hossein (Professor)          iloukhani@basu.ac.ir
Karkhanehei , Ebrahim(Associate Professor) debka@basu.ac.ir
Kermanpour , Fakhri (Assistant Professor) kermanpour@basu.ac.ir
Keypour , Hassan (Professor) hkeypour@basu.ac.ir
Khazaei , Ardeshir(Professor) khazaei@basu.ac.ir
a_khazaei@basu.ac.ir
Khoramabadi Zad , Ahmad(Assistant Professor)        khoram@basu.ac.ir
Madrakian  , Elahe(Instructor) e-madrakian@basu.ac.ir
Madrakian , Tayyebeh(Associate Professor) madrakian@basu.ac.ir
Mosaed , Fatemeh(Instructor)  
Nematollahi , Davood(Professor) nemat@basu.ac.ir
Rafati , Amir Abbas(Associate Professor) aa_rafati@basu.ac.ir
Sabounchei , Seyed Javad(Professor) jsabounchei@basu.ac.ir
Saien  , Javad(Associate Professor)            saien@basu.ac.ir
Salehzadeh , Sadegh(Associate Professor) saleh@basu.ac.ir
Zarei , Hossein Ali(Assistant Professor) zareih@basu.ac.ir
Zolfigol , Mohammad Ali(Professor) zolfi@basu.ac.ir
 
 

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]